Diet Rebel

Diet- no Diet- Tshirt

Poem- Diet- Diet RebelSo, it’s here!

My weight loss meal supplements have arrived today. Medifast is the easiest program that provides quick results, but I’m such a long way from my ideal goal weight, I don’t relish watching everything going into my mouth.

Ugh! Guess, I’ll start tomorrow…I’m too afraid to get on the scale. 🙂

I love eating and having beverages and it never fails, there’s always a birthday to celebrate, or holiday.  In fact, my hubby’s bday is this weekend.  Figures.

Suck it up, kiddo (let’s do this!)

4 thoughts on “Diet Rebel

Got anything to say?

