No Parking on the Dance Floor

photo from pixabay.com

Twittering / Tale # 40 / 140 characters exactly

No Parking on the Dance Floor

Hell Yeah
DJ Spin that beat
(Wiki Wiki)
Nodding head & moving feet
hip sway with a pounce
watch out for my booty bounce
Raising roof off the HOUSE


 

If you like challenges, stop by and check out my new Manic Mondays. (challenge presented each Monday) It’s not too late – Click on the icon to the left, to see the latest and join the fun!  I’d love to see you!

16 thoughts on “No Parking on the Dance Floor

  1. Love the fun feelings I get reading your tale this week Sandi! So brings me back to my youth when I used to party! Now I’m early to bed, early to rise during the week and love naps on the weekends. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Me too – as Sight pointed out in another comment… I have an injured heel – so now I just dance and “get-down-on-it” in my mind. The ol’ hips aren’t what they used to be.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Wonderful, bouncy-pouncy twittering tale! Just starting to read your blog, so I may show up intermittently. That’s how I tend to do things. Read blogs backwards in chunks.
    Enjoying what I’ve seen so far!

    Like

Got anything to say?

