Shake your Groove Thang

Woman wiggle butt

Both kids were up watching TV early Saturday morning. I decided to pull my 12-year-old son’s signature move. I ran and jumped in front of the TV (blocking their view) and shook my booty at them…all around… in a little dance. And I tossed my head back and laughed manically while doing it.

My 10- year old daughter was ticked off and yelled out,

“MOM!”

My son covered and rubbed his eyes,

“Ah, come on, I just woke up.”

I laughed even more. That was kinda fun. I can see why he does it to simply annoy his sister. (yeah, I don’t get out much these days)

7 thoughts on “Shake your Groove Thang

Got anything to say?

