Season of Thanks – “And then” moments

Season of Thanks, makes me appreciate movies that have funny scenes in them.  In the year 2000- there was a movie released that I avoided because it reminded me of the humor in Wayne’s World. (ugh, Garth, ugh)  I thought watching “Dude, where’s my car,” would be a complete waste of time.  One day, it was either on a movie channel or Netflix or something, I was out-voted by my son and husband.

The movie had a sweet moment, but quickly I was becoming bored.  The guys loved it!  I began performing chores and watching it here and there.  I was so thankful I didn’t miss the “And Then” moment.  It’s not unusual for my husband and I to quote this occasionally while sitting at a drive-thru.

and then, and then, and then, and then….hahahahah.  I’m thankful we get to share these moments.

Got anything to say?

