To all my blogger pals- a nickname for you

Not too long ago, Mindy and I were talking about nicknames for bloggers.

See, you all aren’t my peeps…that’s people I know personally.  You’re my blogger pals.  I could call you “beeps” (blogger people?)   But beep…that reminds me of the Roadrunner and the “mee-meep” sound it makes followed by the sticking out of tongue and flapping it’s beak.  So that doesn’t work for me.

Then I came up with something I like.

Since you are all bloggers … I thought Grrs  would be more appropriate.

And how Halloween timely to continue with my Halloween themed posts!  🙂

Where my Grrrs at?

Let me here ya!

Grrr, baby, Grrr.

 

11 thoughts on “To all my blogger pals- a nickname for you

  1. Grrr sounds so COOL! 😀 It’s how the one/one and half year old me would refer to drinking water. Whenever someone moved the water can it would make those gurgling noises that loosely sounded like “grr..'(Atleast that’s what I thought) Even now once in a while one of us asks for ‘grr’ when water is needed. 😀
    I love the nickname! 😘

    Like

Got anything to say?

