Rollin’ out the Donuts

Donut Delivery

Seriously, what is the deal with DONUTS lately?  The other day, it was a birthday celebration at school, then this morning was the school’s “Donuts with dad” (in honor of father’s day), and HOLY COW… what’s one of the first things I see this morning on internet news – Dunkin Donuts Delivery?  WHAAAT?

click to see article

Alex, Alex, Alex…WE’RE IN TROUBLE NOW…   that’s all I gotta say.

Hmmm… well, this now gives me another image when someone tells me they are doing donuts in the parking lot.  They may not necessarily mean they are spinning their car wheels.

And, Starbucks delivers too?  Please, I must explore that.  I’m guessing you’d have to order a whole lotta coffee or be in New York/LA where they can walk and go floor-to-floor, building-to-building, to make it worth while.

click to see Starbuck’s announcement.

17 thoughts on “Rollin’ out the Donuts

  1. OH MY GOD THIS IS THE DEFINITVE MOMENT OF OUR LIVES. We are at a fork in the road, and everything depends on which path we take. I MAY take the donut & Starbucks delivery path… Even if it leads me to Hell…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. First of all..donuts are awesome. They are heavenly…and actually are mentioned in the bible. Check it out, on the third day, God made animals and stuff…what was that ‘stuff’? Donuts, of course. I love donuts…glazed..chocolate…maple with bacon on them….geez, now I’m hungry. Thanks a lot. lol

    Liked by 3 people

Got anything to say?

